Have you ever started a VA with a customer, only to find they are being blocked by a message saying they need to allow camera permissions? The message looks like this:

If so, here's a quick guide for you so you can help the customer work around the issue.

Step #1. Open Settings app on your iOS device → Tap on Safari.

Step #2. Now, turn on the switch next to Camera & Microphone Access.

At this point, the customer can return to the SMS and open the link again to try streaming once more.

For the full web site, click here.

Did this answer your question?